Joyland (2010) CD/DVD
Andy McKee Merchandise

Joyland (2010) CD/DVD

Regular price $15.00 $15.00

Andy's sixth album, Joyland, includes 8 original compositions, as well as an inspired take on Tears For Fears, "Everybody Wants to Rule the World" and a cover of acoustic guitar virtuoso Michael Hedges, "Layover". Joyland also includes a 75 minute bonus DVD with behind-the-scenes interviews, performances and instructional segments and tunings for a number of songs. This marks the first time visual content has every been packaged with one of his albums, and is sure to be a must-have for his massive fan base!


 1.  Joyland
 2.  Blue Liquid
 3.  Away
 4.  Everybody Wants to Rule the World
 5.  Never Grow Old
 6.  Upward Mobility
 7.  Hunter's Moon
 8.  My Life as a CPA (Parallel Universe #43)
 9.  Layover
10.  For Now
11.  Never Grow Old
12.  Everybody Wants to Rule the World
13.  Hunter's Moon Upward Mobility
14.  Joyland

Bonus DVD:
Joyland (lesson)
Never Grow Old (Lesson)

More from this collection