Live Book (2016) CD
Andy McKee Merchandise

Live Book (2016) CD

Regular price $15.00 $0.00

Andy's latest release is his first live album and his first release through Tommy Emmanuel's record label: CGP Sounds!

Selecting the best recordings of each song from three performances in Dec 2015, Andy hopes to convey and showcase the energy of his live concerts

Also available on iTunes


1 Drifting
2 Ouray
3 She
4 Nocturne
5 Africa
6 The Reason
7 For My Father
8 Rylynn
9 Because It’s There
10 Into The Ocean
11 Art of Motion
12 Ebon Coast
13 Tight Trite Night

More from this collection